Funktionsbeskrivningskommittén

Gunilla Lefwerth, ordförande, 070-687 76 49
fbr@ssrk.se
Cilla Hamfelt, 0174-213 25
cilla.hamfelt@gmail.com
Lotta Wennersten, 076-320 0202
lotta.wennersten@gmail.com
Robert Bohman, 072-553 21 22
robertbohman@hotmail.com
Monica Svensson, 070-663 93 71
monika.svensson@gmail.com
Ungdom: Anna Backe, 070-302 74 70
anna_backe@hotmail.com

Rasklubbarnas kontaktpersoner

Chesapeake: Rebecca Krig, 070-731 45 66,
rebecca.krig@gmail.com
Curly: Lena Gottfridsson, 0320-395 64,
lena@curlycottage.se
Flat: Karin Friberg, 072-316 13 71,
karin@gilliam.se
Golden: Lena Ohlsson, 070-640 77 86,
mentalitet@goldenklubben.se
Labrador: Anders Hallgren, 070-663 06 36,
30636@telia.com
Tollare: Marina Johnsson, 070-734 70 86,
marina@minpost.nu

Scroll to top