Beskrivare och testledare

Auktoriserade beskrivare

Västerbotten
Robert Bohman, Vännäs, robertbohman@hotmail.com,
072-553 21 22

Jämtland/Härjedalen
Marie Karlsson, Bispgården, vargvattnets@telia.com,
072-566 03 23
Lotten Sandelin, Kälarne, sandelinlotten@gmail.com,
070-247 94 22

Västernorrland
Anna Holter, Bergeforsen, timrabph@gmail.com,
070-696 18 86
Solveig Eriksson, Sundsvall, 060solveig@telia.com,
070-311 69 08
Maria Sjöberg, Njurunda, maria@seamountains.com,
070-644 21 07

Uppland/Norra Stockholm
Sofia Bäcklund, Uppsala, sofia.quake@gmail.com,
070-225 41 11
Cilla Hamfelt, Almunge, cilla.hamfelt@gmail.com,
0174-213 25
Gunilla Lefwerth, Norrtälje, gunilla.lefwerth@gmail.com,
070-687 76 49
Hanna Pettersson, Uppsala, hanna.pettersson3@tele2.se,
070-691 79 00

Östergötland
Ursula Thienemann, Vikbolandet, u.thienemann@telia.com,
076-848 33 00

Småland
Lena Östhed, Vaggeryd, lenak71@hotmail.com,
076-185 73 04

Göteborg/Västra
Carin Mortensen, Sandared, carinmortensen63@gmail.com,
070-329 62 53

Södra/Skåne
Agneta Joonas, Skurup, digbytollers@telia.com,
070-742 66 02

Auktoriserade testledare

Jämtland/Hälsingland
Cecilia Malmsten, Stugun, cecilia.malmsten@hotmail.com,
070-710 28 55

Västernorrland
Anna Backe, Timrå, anna_backe@hotmail.com,
070-302 74 70
Torleif Jakobsen, Hassela, torleif@plyfa.se,
070-206 31 76
Camilla Lee, Sundsvall, lee@cldesignab.se,
070-648 00 52

Värmland
Annica Widlund, Degerfors, annica.widlund@hotmail.com,
073-640 19 98

S Dalarna/Gävleborg
Monica Mattsson, Storvik, mmattsson63@gmail.com,
073-658 87 28

Uppland/Norra Stockholm
Camilla Bäck, Upplands Väsby, camillaback@msn.com,
070-590 33 90
Christine Jansson, Täby, chrjan56@gmail.com,
070-775 55 72
Lars Johnsson, Almunge, cillaolasse@hotmail.com,
070-789 33 17
Liselotte Nordensten, Grisslehamn, flatcoatfreak@hotmail.com,
070-438 30 83
Annika Thunfors, Knivsta, annika.thunfors@gmail.com,
070-678 78 47
Mats Viker, Bromma, matsvikerhemma@hotmail.com,
076-123 53 20
Lotta Wennersten, Vallentuna, lotta.wennersten@gmail.com,
076-320 02 02

Gotland
Lars Hargeson, Visby, L.harge@telia.com,
076-405 75 37
Christina Höggren, Visby, tinas52@telia.com,
070-823 67 13
Birgitta Torndal, Visby, birgitta.torndal@telia.com,
070-364 41 92

Östergötland
Veronica Bergenheim, Vikbolandet, veronica.bergenheim@gmail.com,
073-807 81 80
Lars Söderström, Åtvidaberg, lasse@kattorpskennel.com,
070-210 09 47

Småland
Ing-Marie Lindh, Värnamo, ing-mari@avkopplat.se,
070-560 50 85
Morgan Östhed, Vaggeryd, mojjefl@hotmail.com,
0761-85 72 59

Göteborg/Västra
Agneta Andersson, Töllsjö, agnetaa26@gmail.com,
0705-35 46 99
Patricia Benois, Kode, rockwills@tele2.se,
070-716 09 24
Per Christoffersson, Lycke, per@kroken.se,
070-623 78 97
Peter Janson, Lindome, Janson.peter@gmail.com,
0733-83 90 74
Berth Nilsson, Bollebygd, berth.n@bredband.net,
0705-30 93 36

Södra/Skåne
Lotta Danielsen, Skabersjö, lancashire@bredband.net,
070-854 38 30
Petra Ingemansson, Kattarp, petra@kattarp.eu,
070-678 25 94

Scroll to top