Beskrivare och testledare

Auktoriserade beskrivare

Norrbotten
Mia Fredrika Fredriksson, Luleå, mia@femfot.se
070-587 64 26

Västerbotten
Robert Bohman, Vännäs, robertbohman@hotmail.com
072-553 21 22

Västernorrland
Anna Holter, Bergeforsen, timrabph@gmail.com
070-696 18 86
Solveig Eriksson, Sundsvall, 060solveig@telia.com
070-311 69 08
Maria Sjöberg, Njurunda, maria@seamountains.com
070-644 21 07

Uppland/Norra Stockholm
Sofia Bäcklund, Uppsala, sofia.quake@gmail.com
070-225 41 11
Cilla Hamfelt, Almunge, cilla.hamfelt@gmail.com
0174-213 25
Gunilla Lefwerth, Norrtälje, gunilla.lefwerth@gmail.com
070-687 76 49
Hanna Pettersson, Uppsala, hanna.petterson4@gmail.com
070-691 79 00

Östergötland
Ursula Thienemann, Vikbolandet, u.thienemann@telia.com
076-848 33 00

Småland
Ing-Mari Lindh, Värnamo,
ing-mari@avkopplat.se
070-560 50 85
Lena Östhed, Vaggeryd, lenak71@hotmail.com
076-185 73 04

Auktoriserade testledare

Norrbotten
Mia Fredrika Fredriksson, Luleå, mia@femfot.se
070-587 64 26
Maria Sandlund, Kalix, sandlund5@hotmail.com
070-683 86 52
Karin Sköld, Luleå, vilsans@hotmail.com
073-847 63 14

Västerbotten
Victoria Ekenberg, Vännäs. ekenbeerg@live.se
072-713 85 52

Jämtland/Hälsingland
Cecilia Malmsten, Stugun, cecilia.malmsten@hotmail.com
070-710 28 55

Västernorrland
Anna Backe, Timrå, anna_backe@hotmail.com
070-302 74 70
Torleif Jakobsen, Hassela, torleif@plyfa.se
070-206 31 76
Annica Jonsson, Bonässund, annica.h.jonsson@gmail.com
070-563 36 41
Camilla Lee, Sundsvall, lee@cldesignab.se
070-648 00 52
Christina Ohlsson, Söråker, christina_hemgarden@hotmail.com
070-310 73 60
Lisa Pettersson, Arnäsvall, lisa.kira09@gmail.com, 073-076 97 89

Värmland
Maria Wide Hultgren, Gunnarskog, maria.hultgren@millstreet.se
Annica Widlund, Degerfors, annica.widlund@hotmail.com
073-640 19 98

S Dalarna/Gävleborg
Monica Mattsson, Storvik, mmattsson63@gmail.com
073-658 87 28

Västmanland
Susanne Ljunggren, Västerås, ljunggren.sus@gmail.com
070-515 98 31

Uppland/Norra Stockholm
Kerstin Hedin, Vaxholm, ivy-1999@live.se
070-583 83 86
Christine Jansson, Täby, chrjan56@gmail.com
070-775 55 72
Lars Johnsson, Almunge, cillaolasse@hotmail.com
070-789 33 17
Liselotte Nordensten, Grisslehamn, flatcoatfreak@hotmail.com
070-438 30 83
Katarina Svaton, Solna, katarina.svaton@outlook.com
076-235 55 65
Annika Thunfors, Knivsta, annika.thunfors@gmail.com
070-678 78 47
Lotta Wennersten, Vallentuna, lotta.wennersten@gmail.com
076-320 02 02

Gotland
Lars Hargeson, Visby, L.harge@telia.com
076-405 75 37
Christina Höggren, Visby, tinas52@telia.com
070-823 67 13
Birgitta Torndal, Visby, birgitta.torndal@telia.com
070-364 41 92

Södermanland
Ingela Karlsson, Nyköping, ingela.stortorp@telia.com
070-245 72 15
Mats Viker, Bettna, matsvikerhemma@hotmail.com
076-123 53 20

Östergötland
Lars Söderström, Åtvidaberg, lasse@kattorpskennel.com
070-210 09 47

Småland
Sissi Frick, Rydaholm sissifrick@gmail.com
070-462 38 01
Ing-Marie Lindh, Värnamo, ing-mari@avkopplat.se
070-560 50 85
Morgan Östhed, Vaggeryd, mojjefl@hotmail.com
0761-85 72 5

Södra/Skåne
Björn Fröjd, Kristianstad, bjorne.frojd@live.se
072-432 29 71
Petra Ingemansson, Kattarp, petra@kattarp.eu
070-678 25 94

Scroll to top